Misplaced

Sometime after I got home from Eureka Springs, I misplaced my crystal pendulum/pendant. It’s not in the usual places, or even some of the unusual.

I’ve checked on my dresser and stereo and in my jewelry box. I’ve checked in the bedroom and home office. I’ve also checked in my office here and the purse I just changed from.

I actually feel a little … lost-ish without it because I wear it so often.

Anyone have any tips on what I can do to find it? I kind of want to say “Olly-olly-oxen-free!” or “Come out, come out, wherever you are!” like we used to say when we played hide & seek as kids.

4 thoughts on “Misplaced

  1. Settle back on your bed and close your eyes, relax body from the feet to the head, tune into the sounds around you and then consciously tune the background noise out, and then ask your Higher Self for guidance. Follow any instinctual urges that follow the meditation.

    I’m actually getting kitchen vibes, try floor level and tucked against a wall/cupboard/counter.

    Did you also check your luggage from the trip, your makeup case, and ask any visitors/hubby/kids if they saw it; might have moved it to an unlikely place.

  2. Thanks for this, Becca. After reading it, I remembered the last time I had it, it *was* in the kitchen. I didn’t look on the counter by the sink or on the center island. It could be on either one of those.

  3. Pingback: eureka jewelry boxes | Bookmarks URL

  4. Pingback: Found « Tarot & Pendulum Practice

Comments are closed.