CotD: Queen of Wands – Self-Knowledge

Meanings: Optimistic, zestful, self-confident, honest, strong-willed, generous, wise, independent, mysterious, attractive; as an event business success, a rich harvest, a strong attraction. Jealous, domineering, vengeful, thoughtless, selfish, dramatic, bossy; as an event a good opportunity that goes unregarded.

Message: “Make use of the manifold expressions of life by transforming them into opportunities to gain self-knowledge.”

Analysis: On this card, the queen looks a little satisfied with herself. And why shouldn’t she be? She’s sitting on her throne and able to survey what she has accomplished. A few days ago, I started re-evaluating where I am versus where I want to be. I found a book I’d purchased a few months ago: Business and Legal Forms for Authors and Self-Publishers. It has contracts for several things I’ve been thinking of doing. I think it’s time to take the leap. I know I can do it if I just follow through with action instead of lingering in thought.

2 thoughts on “CotD: Queen of Wands – Self-Knowledge

  1. Well…In the deck I use, she has a little smile on her face that made me think so. And after you’ve worked so hard to get in the place you want to be, you have a right to be at least a little self-satisfied. 🙂

Comments are closed.